EVENTS

 


As mandated by the state government in response to the evolving COVID 19 pandemic, Louisiana Athletic Club is currently closed. All billing and operations have halted. Please review our membership handbook for any questions regarding the process for cancellations and changes to account. Download the LAC app and follow us on Facebook to keep up with the latest information. We look forward to serving you when our doors reopen in April. Stay healthy and keep moving!


 

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
 
 
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
 
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
 
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 6:15am
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
 
 
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
 
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
 
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
 
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
 
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 6:15am
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
 
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
 
 
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
 
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
 
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 6:15am
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am