Prenatal Training Session

45-minute training sessions with a certified personal trainer focusing on pregnancy safe strength training. Strengthening the posterior chain becomes more important as pregnancy progresses to ward off kyphosis, which can help prevent lower back pain!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Sat Feb 29 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Address: 
1135 Expressway Drive, Pineville, LA 71360
Events Categeory: