Prenatal Training Session

45-minute training sessions with a certified personal trainer focusing on pregnancy safe strength training. Strengthening the posterior chain becomes more important as pregnancy progresses to ward off kyphosis, which can help prevent lower back pain!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Sat Feb 29 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:15am to 7:00am
Address: 
1135 Expressway Drive, Pineville, LA 71360
Events Categeory: