Ladies Who Lift

Join the 8-week weight training program to learn to lift with confidence. Only 5 spots available, so sign up at the Pineville gym to reserve your spot.

Call our wellness coordinator for pricing at 318-487-1000

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 26 2020.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 5:15am to 6:00am
Address: 
LAC-Pineville
Events Categeory: