Bump Flow

 


As mandated by the state government in response to the evolving COVID 19 pandemic, Louisiana Athletic Club is currently closed. All billing and operations have halted. Please review our membership handbook for any questions regarding the process for cancellations and changes to account. Download the LAC app and follow us on Facebook to keep up with the latest information. We look forward to serving you when our doors reopen in April. Stay healthy and keep moving!


 

Les Mills Body Flow tailored specifically for the prenatal population. Stretching and relaxation with just a touch of pregnancy safe core work to ease the pains associated with pregnancy.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Tue Mar 31 2020 except Fri Jan 24 2020, Fri Mar 13 2020.
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 6:15am
Address: 
LAC Alexandria - 1804 MacArthur Dr, Alexandria, LA 71301
Events Categeory: