Bump Flow

Les Mills Body Flow tailored specifically for the prenatal population. Stretching and relaxation with just a touch of pregnancy safe core work to ease the pains associated with pregnancy.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Feb 29 2020 except Fri Jan 24 2020.
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 6:15am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:15am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:15am
Address: 
LAC Alexandria - 1804 MacArthur Dr, Alexandria, LA 71301
Events Categeory: